Congratulations to Kim Terwilliger, newly elected Region Director beginning in 2018!

Election Schedule:
Nominations Accepted: July 31 – 11:59 p.m. October 24, 2017
Election: Secret ballot during OEC Refreshers
Absentee ballot with written application to Election Chairman

Required Paperwork:
Nomination Form
Nominee’s Statement
Nominee’s NSP Resume/NSP Biography
Submitted In Writing To: Mitch Kessler – Elections Chairman

Election Committee Members:
Mitch Kessler (Chairman)
Bob Savacol
Janet Hartman
John Jaeger