July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
Summer OEC Hybrid Course

Summer OEC Hybrid Course

Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 14, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, August 11, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, August 17, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, August 18, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, August 24, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, August 25, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, September 7, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 8, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, September 22, 2019 (All day)

July 13 & 14
August 10, 11, 17, 18, 24 & 25
September 7 & 8
TESTING SEPTEMBER 22.

Please contact Steve Reich with any questions.

Class registration, $60:
Please register for course: E012190010 (opens in new tab)
NSP RegistrationE012190010

Note, once you enroll, you *must* add the courses to your cart, and 'cash out' your cart.

Location: 
Contact Name: 
Steve Reich
Contact Email: 
Category: 
[OEC] Outdoor Emergency Care
»
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
«
Summer OEC Hybrid Course

Summer OEC Hybrid Course

Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 14, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, August 11, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, August 17, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, August 18, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, August 24, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, August 25, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, September 7, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 8, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, September 22, 2019 (All day)

July 13 & 14
August 10, 11, 17, 18, 24 & 25
September 7 & 8
TESTING SEPTEMBER 22.

Please contact Steve Reich with any questions.

Class registration, $60:
Please register for course: E012190010 (opens in new tab)
NSP RegistrationE012190010

Note, once you enroll, you *must* add the courses to your cart, and 'cash out' your cart.

Location: 
Contact Name: 
Steve Reich
Contact Email: 
Category: 
[OEC] Outdoor Emergency Care
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3